White bird

17.11.2011 17:15

 

White bird

Every day,every day every morning

does fly on my window and he is my loving

and my great bird and

I like him

is my bird, but I can’t with him be, he is not, he is up iiiiin aaaa heaven!

 

R:My white bird,

I like him, I like

his white wings.

Always them flap, so why? He is a goner,

I want see him,but alive. He never come back! Yeah, my white bird!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

I remember, how I corn my bird,

Where are them gold times?

When I was happy. With my bird, my loving bird,

Where he is now?

This I don’t know…

 

R:My white bird,

I like him, I like

his white wings.

Always them flap, so why? He is a goner,

I want see him,but alive. He never come back! Yeah, my white bird!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

Yeah, Yeah, I always will love!!!!!!!!!! Oooohh, Aaaahhh, Will love!

My white bird!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

PŮVODNÍ ŠPANĚLSKÁ VERZE:

Pájaro blanco
Cada día, cada día todas las mañanas
vuela en mi ventana y él es mi amante
y mi gran pájaro y
Me gusta
es mi pájaro, pero no puedo estar con él, él no es, se levanta el cielo iiiiin aaaa!

R: Mi pájaro blanco,
Me gusta, me gusta
sus blancas alas.
Siempre les solapa, ¿por qué? Él es un fracasado,
Quiero verlo, pero vivo. Él no volver nunca más! Sí, mi pájaro blanco !!!!!!!!!!!!

Recuerdo cómo me maíz mis aves,
Donde ellos son los tiempos de oro?
Cuando yo era feliz. Con mi pájaro, mi pájaro amante,
¿Dónde está ahora?
Esto no lo sé ...

R: Mi pájaro blanco,
Me gusta, me gusta
sus blancas alas.
Siempre les solapa, ¿por qué? Él es un fracasado,
Quiero verlo, pero vivo. Él no volver nunca más! Sí, mi pájaro blanco !!!!!!!!!!!!

Sí, sí, siempre voy a amar !!!!!!!!!! Oooohh, Aaaahhh, le encantará!
Mi pájaro blanco !!!!!!!!!!!!