Křídla andílka

18.11.2011 16:06

ENGLISH:

Wings of angel

I sit here and do not know why
I cry, I cry for help
A desire
You have with her
And never more you want to lose
You do miss you.
And above all I miss, your angel wings!

R: The wings of my angel!
The beautiful white wings,
Angel wings! Again I want to feel!
  When Jemi zamáváš!
I desire to be in paradise!
You are my angel angels say.
Angel wing ...

I remember that you flew
Perhaps the home or know where to
But why? Maybe I was stupid
But they never cease to miss you!
   You do miss you.
And above all I miss, your angel wings!

R: The wings of my angel!
The beautiful white wings,
Angel wings! Again I want to feel!
  When Jemi zamáváš!
I desire to be in paradise!
You are my angel angels say.
Angel wing ...

Angel wing brandish!
A scream let the world know .. that ... angel wing, I can tell ...

R: The wings of my angel! The beautiful ... ... 2x

 

ŠPANĚLSKY:

Alas de ángel

Me siento aquí y no sé por qué
Lloro, grito de ayuda
Un deseo
Que usted tiene con su
Y nunca más se quiere perder
Que te echo de menos.
Y sobre todo se pierda si yo, el ángel de alas!

R: Las alas de mi ángel!
Las alas blancas hermosas,
Alas de ángel! Quiero volver a sentir!
   Cuando las alas zamáváš!
Yo deseo estar en el paraíso!
Tú eres mi ángel ángeles dicen.
Angel ala ...

Recuerdo que voló
Tal vez la casa o saber dónde
¿Pero por qué? Tal vez yo era estúpido
Sin embargo, nunca dejará de faltar!
    Que te echo de menos.
Y sobre todo se pierda si yo, el ángel de alas!

R: Las alas de mi ángel!
Las alas blancas hermosas,
Alas de ángel! Quiero volver a sentir!
   Cuando Jemi zamáváš!
Yo deseo estar en el paraíso!
Tú eres mi ángel ángeles dicen.
Angel ala ...

Angel ala blandir!
Un grito que el mundo sepa .. que ... ángel ala, te puedo decir ...

R: Las alas de mi ángel! La hermosa ... ... 2x